Kirsten Story Collection

Author(s): Janet Shaw
All six beloved Kirsten stories are bound in one keepsake volume. Set in 1854, each story reveals more of this brave girl who is making a home in a new land. The richly illustrated hardcover offers a glimpse into Kirsten's world. Inside, this book features even more full-color illustrations and words of inspiration that will delight girls who love Kirsten.
List price: $29.95
(Lowest new on $35.81)
Publisher: American Girl Publishing Inc
Publication date: September 1, 2008
Binding: Hardcover,
365 pages
Customer reviews:
Book-Character relationship: 
Character is a person in the story
Illustrated with drawings/paintings