Kaya Story Collection

Author(s): Janet Shaw
All six beloved Kaya stories are bound in one keepsake volume. Set in 1764, each story reveals more of this adventurous Nez Perce girl who wants to become a leader for her people. The richly illustrated hardcover offers a glimpse into Kaya's world. Inside, this book features even more full-color illustrations and words of inspiration that will delight girls who love Kaya.
List price: $29.95
(Lowest new on Amazon.com: $32.56)
Publisher: American Girl Publishing Inc
Publication date: September 30, 2008
Binding: Hardcover,
404 pages
Customer reviews:
Book-Character relationship: 
Character is a person in the story
Illustrated with drawings/paintings